23 Things for Research. Thing 20

I am introducing Tagxedo, a tool for generating the word cloud. The attached pic is specially for my blog here! Looks cool!!!

1

I remember when I was doing my MSc, in the teamwork presentation, I manually did a word cloud via MS PowerPoint. Now I just realised how silly I was!!! I actually used it as the very last slide of the presentation, showing the focus of our work. This idea was appreciated by my teammates and they found it can highlight where we were. Until today, I found Tagxedo, a great free tool to make it!!! Thanks CreATE team!!!

Leave a Reply

