23 Things for Research. Thing 23

LALALA!!! I MADE IT!!! FINIALLY 🙂

This has been a long journey, and finally, I made it in the last minute (SO ME!). From 1 (bad bad grade) to 10 (too perfectly good grade), I may say I got an 8. What do you think? LOL.

I will continue to keep the blog as this is originally my learning reflection. This blog will continue to record my whole PhD learning journey. Of course, I wish I can still keep in touch with the 23research team and participants through here, or the #23research on Twitter. It would be great to sharing useful online tool and make research/life easy. Definitely, I will try the other tools mentioned in this module.

I especially want to thank the efforts of the CreATE team from our Faculty of Education. Through this programme, I got the chance to make connections with the other great participants. I really enjoy the whole online conversation.

THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

